CPN-MC Chair Dahal wins in Chitwan-3

सोमवार, मंसिर २५, २०७४ | ०३:३४:२४ pm मा प्रकाशित

Chitwan, Dec 11 (RSS): CPN-Maoist Centre Chairperson Pusha Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’ has been elected as a member of the House of Representatives from Chitwan constituency-3.

Dahal secured 48,273 votes against his nearest contender Bikram Pandey of democratic alliance.

Pandey received 38,935 votes, according to Chief Returning Officer in Chitwan, Kul Prasad Sharma.